skip to Main Content
+27(0) 12 386 6484 info@sinvacplastics.co.za

Sales Account Managers

Johan Bouwer
Johan Bouwer

Water Tanks / Septic Tanks / Step and Digester Tanks

Tel: 076 013 8476
Email: johan@sinvacplastics.co.za

Raymond	Sibiya
Raymond Sibiya

Chemical Containers / Fuel and Step tanks / Bins / Trays / Aqua Culture / Hoppers / Pontoons

Tel: 072 587 6706
Email: raymond@sinvacplastics.co.za

Lavender	Chasara
Lavender Chasara

Traffic Management / Lockers / Aqua Culture / Fuel Tanks / Hoppers / Pontoons / Waste Bins

Tel: 083 601 6457
Email: lavender@sinvacplastics.co.za

Rui Pinto
Rui Pinto

New Product Development / Fabrication / Mould Management

Tel: 076 193 8920
Email: rui@sinvacplastics.co.za

Tweed Engelbrecht
Tweed Engelbrecht

Water Tanks / Septic Tanks / Step and Digester Tanks

Tel: 072 389 9042
Email:tweed@sinvacplastics.co.za

Khensani Shilote
Khensani Shilote

Lockers / Aqua Culture / Fittings / Fuel Tanks / Hoppers / Pontoons / Waste Bins

Tel: 082 499 4451
Email: khensani@sinvacplastics.co.za

Zona O’Donovan
Zona O’Donovan

Lockers / Chemical Containers / Step tanks / Straight side tanks / Bins / Trays

Tel: 071 422 6524

Email: zona@sinvacplastics.co.za 

Dave van der Merwe
Dave van der Merwe

Water Systems and Solutions / Rain and Grey Water Harvesting

Tel: 066 476 4471

Email: dave@sinvacplastics.co.za

Production & Design

Tendai Garikai
Tendai Garikai
Production Manager
Prince Machaya
Prince Machaya
Production Planner
Obedience Sithole
Obedience Sithole
Logistics Supervisor

Finance

Loice Simango
Loice Simango
Invoicing & Debtors Clerk
Cliford Chihota
Cliford Chihota
Procurement Controller
Stan Mutsengi
Stan Mutsengi
Financial Controller
Roy Vareta
Roy Vareta
Financial Manager

General

Stian Veldman
Stian Veldman
General Manager
Yvonne Garikai
Yvonne Garikai
HR Admin
Andre Swarts
Andre Swarts
IT Representative
Helien Gous
Helien Gous
Sales Consultant
group-photo
Back To Top